American Journal of Traffic and Transportation Engineering

Editorial Board Members (18)
  • Dr. Hongyang Wu
    Professor, Transportation Science and Technology Promoting Center, China Academy of Transportation Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Ghassan Suleiman
    Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Aqaba University of Technology, Aqaba, Jordan
  • Maisa Tobias
    Department of Civil Engineering, Institute of Technology, Belém, Brazil
  • Bishoy Kelleny
    Department of Model Development, Resource Systems Group (RSG) Inc., Washington, United States
  • Bouali Soufyane
    Department of Economics, Commerce and Management Sciences, Ferhat Abbas Sétif University 1, Sétif, Algeria
  • Ali Ghasemzadeh
    Scientist, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Wyoming, Laramie, United States
  • Neeraj Kumar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Dr. Yongxing Wang
    Assistant Professor, School of Traffic and Transportation, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Sheikh Muhammad Farhan
    Key Laboratory for Theory and Technology of Intelligent Agricultural Machinery and Equipment, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
  • Dr. Sara Rye
    Associate Professor, Faculty Assembly, University of Bradford, Bradford, United Kingdom
  • Zviad Shanava
    Defense and Security Training-Analysis Center, Defence Institutional Building, Ministry of Defense of Georgia, Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Anna Borucka
    Faculty of Security, Logistics and Management, Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland
  • Ji Zheng
    Department of Urban Planning and Design, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Marion Venus
    Venus Aviation Research, Training and Pilot Support, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Berthold Best
    Professor, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Ohm University of Applied Sciences, Nuremberg, Germany
  • Helcio Raymundo
    Department of Graduate Studies in Production Engineering, Paulista University, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Dr. Jingxian Ding
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Rail Transit, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Debdatta Sinha Roy
    Scientist, Retail Science R&D, Oracle, Boston, United States